Previous  Up  Next

Porsche RS-60


  • Porsche Museum Collection
  • Winner of the 1960 12 Hours of Sebring
  • Winner of the 1960 Targa Florio
Last modified: Sat, 09 Nov 2002


Site Details. Disclaimer. Comments? Questions? Dave Hillman
Content attribted to others remains their property. Otherwise the text and images are licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Creative Commons License Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!