Previous  Up  Next

F1 race at the Monterey Historics


These are the race leaders and final finishers.

  1. Dan Marvin, Berkeley, CA. 1974 Brabham BT-44
  2. Jim Busby, Laguna Beach, CA. 1983 Tyrrell 011
  3. Rick Knoop, Laguna Beach, CA. 1979 Tyrrell 009

    Average speed was 94.696 MPH. 10 lap race. The track length was 2.238 miles.
Last modified: Sat, 23 Aug 2003


Site Details. Disclaimer. Comments? Questions? Dave Hillman
Content attribted to others remains their property. Otherwise the text and images are licensed under a Creative Commons License.
Creative Commons License Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional Valid CSS!